Hello world!

16 Sep

For the past five years, I have been blogging as Kristen @ St Monica’s Bridge. I am still primarily blogging there, but my interest in blogging about autism and my experiences as “The Princess’s Mom” have led me to want one place for the majority of my thoughts, reflections, suggestions, etc regarding being a mother with an autistic child and my experiences and feelings regarding autism. It is a truly a puzzle that one day we will figure out, but in the mean time, it’s one heck of a ride so hold on tight and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

